[NTOSKRNL] Add support for global DOS directory in ObpLookupEntryDirectory
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:44:45 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 19:46:35 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commitfd4752450f9453aa9c635d87bed6b7a340fd1713
tree7343273a577afdfdd1e21ee0e04b412841956ef0
parent92a9a445ddf2a43e69fd5db1322d674b8203a892
[NTOSKRNL] Add support for global DOS directory in ObpLookupEntryDirectory
If any exists, we'll loop over in that directory, trying to find the object
ntoskrnl/ob/obdir.c