[CRT] Fix implementation of _vsc(w)printf() for native NT.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:02:31 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:03:35 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commitfd6e2d752d80b660ec603102f97204f794837a7a
treedba41933b4b285be2bcf1a4b6b2e00c2b1fdf79a
parent7f95c141535acb78c7062a91349aa4a57ce37edc
[CRT] Fix implementation of _vsc(w)printf() for native NT.
sdk/lib/crt/printf/_vscprintf.c
sdk/lib/crt/printf/_vscwprintf.c