[SC] Don't leak service status info on success
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitfd87f0ad87bca5449d43802b62fb4a3d1fc0074e
tree8f21f9300b91191be86b90ed154ff59fe6de48cb
parentff9c737acce7363c392afba68c8d0abde7a3180e
[SC] Don't leak service status info on success

CID 1434266
base/applications/sc/query.c