[NTOSKRNL] Respect PFN cache attribute when required
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:47:06 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commitfd8893e58fb5b21ebe19617a9fd206c6e107aa30
tree33e5a525d8ac7dd6d6134ad78aad6e70502a0134
parentcc27de18f47e295f81e0c47f1f6f7a0dfec34468
[NTOSKRNL] Respect PFN cache attribute when required

This fixes noisy DPRINT1 being printed while reading
or writing files with NFS.
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/mdlsup.c