[CPL_DESK] Update Indonesian translation. 1662/head
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 08:32:35 +0000 (15:32 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitfd928f9d6eb616127046dbdfc8330c00d4118c28
tree03065bf83b0b6e3c39de1320ba81684c377fbcdd
parente3c779a8554f05f2f2238c242a816295a142b94f
[CPL_DESK] Update Indonesian translation.
dll/cpl/desk/lang/id-ID.rc