[NTOS] Remove unnecessary NULL checks and add a missing one. CIDs 1411958, 716670...
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 12:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 14:59:35 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitfda24da87224b6700669cb49c9c9b49511d6cf0e
treea23df67a306c9e5f91e81b2dcd14b3891d78ec29
parentcd992d022ff8b6151a59214ca0883d8f04bd4569
[NTOS] Remove unnecessary NULL checks and add a missing one. CIDs 1411958, 716670, 1322186
ntoskrnl/cc/fs.c
ntoskrnl/dbgk/dbgkobj.c
ntoskrnl/ex/init.c