[MSVCRT] Export __acrt_iob_func to fix GCC build with latest RosBE 2.2 (#1835)
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +0300)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commitfdd1d7d60c33b08f4181df8e81c739694762898b
tree9d1a79264106058e41652757fe229860a4d63e64
parentd9e7c48c1a812dc9293f367875915288df7e1df2
[MSVCRT] Export __acrt_iob_func to fix GCC build with latest RosBE 2.2 (#1835)

This adds an evil hack to persuade libstdc++, which tries to import __acrt_iob_func from a DLL.
This can only be solved cleanly by adding a GCC-compatible C++ standard library to our tree later.
sdk/lib/crt/msvcrtex.cmake
sdk/lib/crt/stdio/acrt_iob_func.c [new file with mode: 0644]