[BROWSEUI] Fix CSHEnumClassesOfCategories::Initialize() parameters validation. (... 1559/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 14:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:07:38 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commitfdfef818ef5dcb4d0132da8fe4e91eb00415db24
tree868d17f94fd56d50da73f865fb5ac1c65bbd3849
parentd6d1efe73165b4cc5b50f61163fa8660038a20b9
[BROWSEUI] Fix CSHEnumClassesOfCategories::Initialize() parameters validation. (#1559)
CORE-11711
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CSHEnumClassesOfCategories.cpp