[REACTOS][FDEBUG] Remove unnecessary DLGPROC casts. 99/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:02:38 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:57:46 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commitfe3eb29287b8b5891c7fd65a609fe167c2f7f5fc
treee06cd8d3053495a4e08ec2c939c06db9baf0d15a
parentbcbe0dd8cd14109d726e8b75d4d840bad191351d
[REACTOS][FDEBUG] Remove unnecessary DLGPROC casts.
base/setup/reactos/drivepage.c
boot/freeldr/fdebug/fdebug.c