[SHELL32] Implement the CUserNotification class, which implements the IUserNotificati...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 01:20:26 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 21:38:22 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commitfe4704fa64eab916159131a5ec3bc8074958b9f2
tree4686c93065e84f2463268a9e11758c9d9b2d25dd
parent70bbdca202b1c2eac59f4660128ed4036c99f50c
[SHELL32] Implement the CUserNotification class, which implements the IUserNotification interface. CORE-13177
dll/win32/shell32/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/shell32/CUserNotification.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/shell32/CUserNotification.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/shell32/precomp.h
dll/win32/shell32/res/rgs/usernotification.rgs [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/shell32/rgs_res.rc
dll/win32/shell32/shell32.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/shresdef.h
dll/win32/shell32/systray.cpp