[TRANSLATION] Minor German grammatical improvements
authorSimon Dräger <20014538+C0nflict@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 14:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 16:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commitff231236154d1ef35ed76ba23d08071a209acadd
treecfaaf155e52fa0748f095f83cd4c4d8b6c03b79c
parent5f4a4b35e63ccd6a39d054c29a44da3e6d8bea62
[TRANSLATION] Minor German grammatical improvements
base/setup/reactos/lang/de-DE.rc