[COMCTL32] Unregister some classes that were registered. 811/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 13:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:49:57 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commitffae49deaf12bb58771ed8c18c946f623d7e327a
tree7d1f47e2e9704eaed21d71e32681085678675b58
parent85bbd69caee7087f93e88ed81c7f18fa3dac48d1
[COMCTL32] Unregister some classes that were registered.
This should help fix some crashes.
dll/win32/comctl32/button.c
dll/win32/comctl32/combo.c
dll/win32/comctl32/comctl32.h
dll/win32/comctl32/commctrl.c
dll/win32/comctl32/edit.c
dll/win32/comctl32/listbox.c
dll/win32/comctl32/static.c