[NTOSKRNL] Properly delete VACB in CcRosCreateVacb() when mapping fails.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:26:32 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:27:19 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commitffd524275e721a192b91cbc65819ee377043eb79
tree178576bb99860a405e604637f179c16818ff175b
parentc9cda4cb3741e967ad4f6de4448ed89b3ef2d277
[NTOSKRNL] Properly delete VACB in CcRosCreateVacb() when mapping fails.
Spotted by Thomas.

CORE-14478
CORE-14502
ntoskrnl/cc/view.c