[WIN32K:ENG] In PDEVOBJ_vRefreshModeList, find a proper match for the current display... 1659/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:25:01 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 10:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit00e882c2b1ba302d01c2c63a803d78e4fbac7168
treec33be64cfcd5347cb2c01f2e7a67ea0692a68d51
parent28ed2347ef8b382c0062e7001765ba3a9b5b7a3e
[WIN32K:ENG] In PDEVOBJ_vRefreshModeList, find a proper match for the current display mode instead of assuming a constant index. CORE-15325
win32ss/gdi/eng/pdevobj.c