[Translation] More Hebrew Translations
authorShy Zedaka <shaytzedaka@outlook.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 21:01:24 +0000 (00:01 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit187c9fc33ce5fc9711dcefc69cb6285ba179848b
tree3c6b335179cbebd39dc872801f4c8f11a640bb5d
parentb607e0119ffcc64da433cf090d463c510d7abfc4
[Translation] More Hebrew Translations

Co-authored-by: Baruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
base/applications/calc/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/he-IL.rc
base/applications/taskmgr/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/comdlg32/lang/cdlg_He.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/he-IL.rc
media/inf/shortcuts.inf
media/inf/unknown.inf