[KERNEL32] implement CreateSemaphoreExW/A and adjust macroses for it
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:51:20 +0000 (23:51 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:50:59 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit18a9993d69b142cfd8da51862a19e3dca4763187
tree193799644d65761403fd0c6fc8bcdfd1e3a30e84
parent40ab30d6a0b6fccdf2aa4f55b674f74b5f4e5592
[KERNEL32] implement CreateSemaphoreExW/A and adjust macroses for it
dll/win32/kernel32/client/job.c
dll/win32/kernel32/client/synch.c
dll/win32/kernel32/include/base_x.h
dll/win32/kernel32/kernel32.spec