[KERNEL32_APITEST] Fix a test that fails on Server 2003 and Windows 10
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:34:00 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 12:14:06 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit1bcc69b1a0e16db207bdbb6d5780bcdf1043d79c
treeee2445f03f9bf7023044d08925d4dcb734457dab
parente8ab2736e7ac0b2d62047d9a5ce60a3006a4513b
[KERNEL32_APITEST] Fix a test that fails on Server 2003 and Windows 10
modules/rostests/apitests/kernel32/GetVolumeInformation.c