[HTTPAPI] Fix MSVC2010 build.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 15:59:47 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Nov 2019 16:00:58 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit1c9d825b788601e1f15ad657e4768519ddc1bf91
treef0d8ea9938d53f85d7422fdea58bbc56b0f1a4c0
parent4b82c191969bd9d34a0fc116e7e584b161941b9b
[HTTPAPI] Fix MSVC2010 build.
dll/win32/httpapi/httpapi_main.c