[MOUNTMGR] QueryPointsFromMemory: take into account the multiple MOUNTMGR_MOUNT_POINT
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:40:23 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 20:42:47 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commit2da92ac67bc7f664840a21f1d55e87192828ae06
tree1558ad766ce9d175b55b66751beef48382617390
parent41eb4b6d0af2e19df8a9c3278229595c3ed45259
[MOUNTMGR] QueryPointsFromMemory: take into account the multiple MOUNTMGR_MOUNT_POINT

This fixes returning too small structure on an IOCTL_MOUNTMGR_QUERY_POINTS call.
The multiple MOUNTMGR_MOUNT_POINT structures were ignored and thus the data of the
first one were erased by the multiple structures.
MountMgr now returns consistent output on this IOCTL call.
drivers/filters/mountmgr/point.c