[FREELDR] Hack: Boot ReactOS even when a cdrom-drive does not report a proper geometry
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:24:43 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:27:11 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit2ed695fc83296f206097b4ab82e64ab37793ff7b
treeb3b2d857a0d6430bd24895513005db1129200c86
parent6f5ea7cfba8f2b6208655d91b0accfee612336ef
[FREELDR] Hack: Boot ReactOS even when a cdrom-drive does not report a proper geometry

We need to find a way to retrieve the LBA sector count of a drive, not only its CHS geometry.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hwdisk.c