[USETUP] Localize the rest of the hardcoded error message strings
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:13:48 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit2fbff73792ed7683e947c64e11f174d3a9418ecf
treee30eb4230b5b8be439d679072b6a61785f5e4484
parent251bf491270ce95e4bb62e21ce1f976d1a75b0b5
[USETUP] Localize the rest of the hardcoded error message strings
27 files changed:
base/setup/lib/errorcode.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/bg-BG.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/bn-BD.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/cs-CZ.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/da-DK.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/de-DE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/el-GR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/en-US.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/es-ES.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/et-EE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/fr-FR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/he-IL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/it-IT.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ja-JP.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/lt-LT.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ms-MY.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/nl-NL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/pl-PL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/pt-BR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ro-RO.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/ru-RU.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sk-SK.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sq-AL.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/sv-SE.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/tr-TR.h
base/setup/usetup/lang/uk-UA.h
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c