[EXPLORER] Fix right-click menu for taskbar clock (#1944)
authorBrock Mammen <brockmammen@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 23:18:36 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 23:18:36 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
commit3fee5d0e1cdd49199c5101e7578f791cd681c21d
treec4310f29ead5de5c69cfb68b6bc42225f586bc6c
parentb3301df570948549b9c4cca2c969384c59a69209
[EXPLORER] Fix right-click menu for taskbar clock (#1944)

CORE-16397
base/shell/explorer/trayclock.cpp
base/shell/explorer/trayntfy.cpp