[NTFS] Correctly find attributes stored in another file record in MFT (and referenced...
authorSylvain Deverre <deverre.sylv@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 20:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit4d3df0da50b99f8f868449d262b88ffe2ac1d789
treee3c0de851dba8c933449456eade1432269e6c0c0
parent86b8aeb3f2b42ef4f23d7eecd2269e246ebde955
[NTFS] Correctly find attributes stored in another file record in MFT (and referenced in data stream)
drivers/filesystems/ntfs/attrib.c
drivers/filesystems/ntfs/mft.c
drivers/filesystems/ntfs/ntfs.h