[HAL] Add Xbox Hardware Abstraction Layer
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 09:23:25 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:28:52 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit5d57e396553423cb21e35d384e9f4d4f1feb95a5
tree1230a2beb96d87fc8a5e2845c8d4795157e4477a
parent83dcae1e0f7f602a2e978a5308cc9437d4127855
[HAL] Add Xbox Hardware Abstraction Layer

- Create xbox.cmake based on legacy.cmake and pic.cmake
- Revive Xbox HAL files and add them to the build
- Fix boot with Xbox HAL, add missing parts from halinit_up.c
- Code style and debug logging improvements in pcibus.c
- Allow to choose Xbox HAL in usetup

CORE-16216
boot/bootdata/txtsetup.sif
hal/halx86/CMakeLists.txt
hal/halx86/legacy/bus/pcibus.c
hal/halx86/xbox.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
hal/halx86/xbox/halinit_xbox.c