[DDK][PSDK] Add missing definitions for WPA/WPA2 authentication
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 17:16:12 +0000 (20:16 +0300)
committerColin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:12:13 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit5f6faec2fffb153365d49181e0fd0c840b801fda
treee6c8cf9b6c128cb52e45da864dc7d3ecd092d933
parentdf88ea8d25722ca204724d3a6448c5eb0e82e01d
[DDK][PSDK] Add missing definitions for WPA/WPA2 authentication

Part of it was already added in 3da616a. CORE-11924
sdk/include/psdk/ntddndis.h