[AUDIOSRV][BOOTDATA][INCLUDE][MMSYS] Rename RosAudioSrv to AudioSrv (#1826)
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:11:04 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:11:04 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit5f7575909f7730aca9112e7b736951c9cc6e9fea
tree42329fba09030355cb7df691371c72b2e1b3df7c
parent2a8fc2b411ad7b9676ed776dd25773289a141dbd
[AUDIOSRV][BOOTDATA][INCLUDE][MMSYS] Rename RosAudioSrv to AudioSrv (#1826)

Rename RosAudioSrv to AudioSrv in audio service itself and in all system components which are related to this, same as it done in Win2k3.
It allows MS DxDiag to detect the system audio service correctly, so it becomes possible to run DirectSound test properly with MS dsound.dll, although it works with some minor errors and only in older VirtualBox versions, ~ up to 5.1.38 (and in other emulators as well).

CORE-16307
base/services/audiosrv/audiosrv.txt
boot/bootdata/hivesys.inf
dll/cpl/mmsys/mmsys.c
sdk/include/reactos/libs/audiosrv/audiosrv.h