[ATL] Add a minimal CAtlArray implementation 1819/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 22:22:03 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 19:46:07 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit610b85245172f42d812b86fa87129a40b0230a79
treef379fde5b396f3d5b763dc0c5191a68749b59e17
parent300649ba7741f100d1cdcffc7e5cbb83db99c86d
[ATL] Add a minimal CAtlArray implementation
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/testlist.c
sdk/lib/atl/atlcoll.h