[FREELDR] Rename the PE loader functions 'PeLdr*' instead of 'WinLdr*'.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:47:29 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:53:57 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
commit658d5a3ff5e9f1dcf88d602ac443039faa6c7a8c
treebe4233100ecdf279d1fd77430815ca9a6781b163
parent97f31ac396889dd15a74559a1428a101dc695af7
[FREELDR] Rename the PE loader functions 'PeLdr*' instead of 'WinLdr*'.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/disk/scsiport.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/peloader.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/peloader.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.c