[JSCRIPT] import wine commits "stub + implement Enumerator()"
authorAndreas Maier <staubim@quantentunnel.de>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 14:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit83dcae1e0f7f602a2e978a5308cc9437d4127855
tree156b7b55eac8859c716bd876d6fa25101998ecdf
parentfcb9378e01c555975433c8bd4239da8e8e1c87a4
[JSCRIPT] import wine commits "stub + implement Enumerator()"

https://source.winehq.org/git/wine.git/commit/6630bc4096870d1586e6d431b93dd74eb7ce017d
https://source.winehq.org/git/wine.git/commit/a015c626438dc8cba445242c68d4175f381b2128

CORE-13810
dll/win32/jscript/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/jscript/enumerator.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/jscript/global.c
dll/win32/jscript/jscript.h
dll/win32/jscript/object.c
dll/win32/jscript/resource.h