[IPHLPAPI] icmp.c: Restore sync after Wine Staging 1.7.55
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 04:36:16 +0000 (06:36 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit9f5f7a97f85de8e66c22b2e2eac7e687e27889c6
tree76e99dbe05553f78aeff4749ddebafbfc9addc95
parentbda22774a74ab9fd246201de35ada73477b7d68f
[IPHLPAPI] icmp.c: Restore sync after Wine Staging 1.7.55

Mark all our (new) differences.
dll/win32/iphlpapi/icmp.c