[MOUNTMGR] QueryPointsFromMemory(): Do not leak DeviceName.Buffer
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 23:01:31 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Oct 2019 08:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit9f8e5d1ce002ee00a185d535c1bf745b782adf1d
treebcb5e868d015236a37bc90cc12b489b419749f0e
parent9ad0dd18562293631d40e0b3d32646a8e14ad4ca
[MOUNTMGR] QueryPointsFromMemory(): Do not leak DeviceName.Buffer

Follow-up to 7601011f4ed578ae4a15a55298ebbe96fe3a1129.
drivers/filters/mountmgr/point.c