[FREELDR] Minor code style - use RtlZeroMemory(); shorter member name; use different... 1906/head
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:35:16 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commita9411fb658f204fdb7b7681dcbbd35b0553e7451
tree0f7aa6410147683a4cf3349e52ccad6ad15701f6
parenteeff926ede1b2109bb0e129a960b74f3261cf2f1
[FREELDR] Minor code style - use RtlZeroMemory(); shorter member name; use different debug channel.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/bootmgr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/cmdline.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.c