[ATL][ATL_APITEST] Add CAtlList::InsertBefore/After + test
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 19:45:56 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
commitae69b1fda2a1791fc5c77bcb30b50a7c8b6fae08
treed84cf42657c124e1a15af903a663573b2f4ccebf
parent7b5fab40c1a913491bba8e88cf2c92dd531e5aa1
[ATL][ATL_APITEST] Add CAtlList::InsertBefore/After + test
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/CAtlList.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/devenv/ATLTest.sln
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/devenv/CAtlList.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/testlist.c
sdk/lib/atl/atlcoll.h