[XBOXVMP] Fix broken pixels and general refactoring (#1896)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 15:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 15:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
commitb3301df570948549b9c4cca2c969384c59a69209
tree15b74ed196f17acdd1d82d2b9206e1b21aad493a
parentf84bd4f393ea2fe6fa8013746ce44d3fd1b1387d
[XBOXVMP] Fix broken pixels and general refactoring (#1896)

- Remove old hacky code based on MmHighestPhysicalPage.
- Split I2C SMBus code into a separate source file.

CORE-16216 CORE-16357
win32ss/drivers/miniport/xboxvmp/CMakeLists.txt
win32ss/drivers/miniport/xboxvmp/xboxi2c.c [new file with mode: 0644]
win32ss/drivers/miniport/xboxvmp/xboxvmp.c
win32ss/drivers/miniport/xboxvmp/xboxvmp.h