[NTOSKRNL][PS] Implement NtQueueApcThreadEx and use it in NtQueueApcThread
authorAndrew Boyarshin <andrew.boyarshin@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 07:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:32:09 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitb607e0119ffcc64da433cf090d463c510d7abfc4
tree5058c9830376d95d1c8bb24e9fdaff3e772060b9
parentc96ba1aff2a681184f9aefd66327224d59e7d08a
[NTOSKRNL][PS] Implement NtQueueApcThreadEx and use it in NtQueueApcThread

Actually rename NtQueueApcThread to NtQueueApcThreadEx and ignore one additional parameter for now.
ntoskrnl/ps/state.c
sdk/include/ndk/kefuncs.h