[HAL] Refactor PCI blacklisting for Xbox
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 21:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 23:51:16 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
commitb99272702c94f5c6707dc095d3d11bb5a0147c43
tree562148580a6f5425cbc525a4fe37171edba9c589
parentcda2bc50ebf9f32e067faabd8a1449e7bff7b86d
[HAL] Refactor PCI blacklisting for Xbox

- Use a separate function for detecting blacklisted PCI slots
- Blacklist PCI-to-PCI bridge to avoid stack overflow on real hardware Microsoft Xbox 1.3

CORE-16319 CORE-16216
hal/halx86/legacy/bus/pcibus.c