[HDWWIZ] ProbeListPageDlgProc(): Top 'Item' variable is enough (#1990)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 01:12:04 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 01:12:04 +0000 (10:12 +0900)
commitc8cbd566f980840adb7280093313231f1ca20171
tree27aad6a6c9402bb88613446a8f6c23d2c78ba125
parent082f230ac76087915355c962a307f21ade9dae96
[HDWWIZ] ProbeListPageDlgProc(): Top 'Item' variable is enough (#1990)

Addendum to ce498aa5714a42c449b244feaa70c7df6d59e0af.
dll/cpl/hdwwiz/hdwwiz.c