[SHELL32] CDefView: Improve the context menu positioning 1817/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 19:01:19 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 09:28:31 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commitc96ba1aff2a681184f9aefd66327224d59e7d08a
tree1dfe94fba4fbcbfb2cc573355008109b41658dbb
parent7464241adabfbdfec5a058697632a8d3938479fb
[SHELL32] CDefView: Improve the context menu positioning
Previously we would always show a menu on the focused item, but
this should only be done when it is also selected.
dll/win32/shell32/CDefView.cpp