[FREELDR] Demote the ArcOpen() trace in WinLdrLoadImage() to a warning only.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 13:23:23 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 13:26:25 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commitdca43193c87f17ac778d3973102dea4b3fd7f537
tree15a783d321bfd41d85e63e058c5a6c9e82fe0eb4
parent40162252693a3a59b6d28d6f8d19a52c92a7cb22
[FREELDR] Demote the ArcOpen() trace in WinLdrLoadImage() to a warning only.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/peloader.c