Implement Utility Manager software
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 11:05:28 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commitdf88ea8d25722ca204724d3a6448c5eb0e82e01d
treec34dc52dc3457fbb2a64b65617bcb3e0e927e623
parentcb77f1701fea36e872a0be3a3a89b324cce4748c
Implement Utility Manager software

CORE-15974
12 files changed:
base/applications/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/utilman/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/NOTES.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/about.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/dialog.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/lang/en-US.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/precomp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/process.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/res/utilman.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/utilman/utilman.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
media/inf/shortcuts.inf