[WIN32K:menu] Use signed types for negative values... 1943/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:15:20 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:19:58 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commite1984d03b4bafa72e89ea9948af8d9f28b79b2ac
tree69e9528e6179abd24886a0366643b2cfc98eba3d
parentcd2a274ef7fcf42f24b634ffa5b4de3ce299e1e4
[WIN32K:menu] Use signed types for negative values...
CORE-16306
win32ss/user/ntuser/menu.c