[IDL][DNSRSLVR] Use the stdcall calling convention for remote functions
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:12:20 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 16:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commite92ad7f30950e63735102aa2c4f8686d948bd8dc
tree01d6661d7249bfb7f93453ed4f115438f0fdee2d
parent3b2ead064f823d871e714ca3c464896b9deb3a89
[IDL][DNSRSLVR] Use the stdcall calling convention for remote functions
base/services/dnsrslvr/rpcserver.c
sdk/include/reactos/idl/dnsrslvr.idl