[MOUNTMGR] QueryPointsFromSymbolicLinkName(): Fix a copypasta
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:07:47 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commitf5f52417cbae9a8b94a9e84d20643c6c9650d2e1
treedc700df9450fa0cddf546f1fa6c7e27901e32f61
parent13bb5e2317962c5a08d19b837a2523aa7458e772
[MOUNTMGR] QueryPointsFromSymbolicLinkName(): Fix a copypasta

Addendum to r55156.

CORE-16371
drivers/filters/mountmgr/point.c