[USBPORT] Fix endless loop, occasionally happened on real hardware
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 18:17:44 +0000 (21:17 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 22:30:52 +0000 (01:30 +0300)
commitfc14c095f58d7d917491367e12af514743753c7f
treea9e4a24824b206f07e970b90f29814fb08c2db58
parentd9daaed32569901d53e78390f8b595468670eb51
[USBPORT] Fix endless loop, occasionally happened on real hardware
drivers/usb/usbport/queue.c