[FREELDR] Other enhancements.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:04:39 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 22:27:53 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commitff85aa0c38971ed7c54470bc6986edca781d710e
tree5d45d500649890db643f298599edfec0554ce2df
parentfc29a6c41cd2f7dca373e34c0c10e9c21f95533a
[FREELDR] Other enhancements.

- Modify DiskReportError() to use an internal "display counter", so that
  imbricated DiskReportError(FALSE) ... DiskReportError(TRUE) can behave
  as expected.
- Merge LoadAndBootDrive(), LoadAndBootPartition(),
  LoadAndBootBootSector() into one LoadAndBootDevice() function + its
  helpers (in progress...).
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/pcdisk.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/bootmgr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/arch/pc/machpc.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/miscboot.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/miscboot.c