[MEDIA][INF] Fix E1000 driver date
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:16:26 +0000 (21:16 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
DriverVer date format is mm/dd/yyyy

media/inf/nete1000.inf

index 9b02615..9eabcec 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ LayoutFile = layout.inf
 Class      = Net
 ClassGUID  = {4D36E972-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}
 Provider   = %ReactOS%
-DriverVer  = 22/01/2019,1.00
+DriverVer  = 01/22/2019,1.00
 
 [DestinationDirs]
 DefaultDestDir = 12