[NETREG] Fix a 64bit printf format warning
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 16:48:16 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 08:28:00 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
modules/rosapps/applications/net/netreg/netreg.cpp

index f7f5105..35f0221 100644 (file)
@@ -417,7 +417,7 @@ SOCKET make_listening_socket( int port ) {
 
   fprintf( stderr, "Creating the listener\n" );
   SOCKET l = socket( PF_INET, SOCK_STREAM, 0 );
-  fprintf( stderr, "Socket %x\n", l );
+  fprintf( stderr, "Socket %Ix\n", l );
 
   if( l == INVALID_SOCKET ) return l;
   if( bind( l, (struct sockaddr *)&sa, sizeof( sa ) ) < 0 ) {