[KMTESTS:TCPIP] Add an "Associate address IRP completed" trace
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:13:51 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:28:08 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
modules/rostests/kmtests/tcpip/connect.c

index ef85db2..33c87a8 100644 (file)
@@ -166,6 +166,7 @@ TestTcpConnect(void)
             FALSE,
             NULL);
         Status = Irp->IoStatus.Status;
+        trace("Associate address IRP completed.\n");
     }
     ok_eq_hex(Status, STATUS_SUCCESS);
     IoFreeIrp(Irp);