[EXPLORER] Reduce the spam due to the broken CBandSite in browseui
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:32:52 +0000 (00:32 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 21:34:38 +0000 (00:34 +0300)
base/shell/explorer/taskband.cpp

index b7bc133..6dd4d9e 100644 (file)
@@ -314,7 +314,7 @@ public:
 
     virtual HRESULT STDMETHODCALLTYPE OnWinEvent(HWND hWnd, UINT uMsg, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam, LRESULT *theResult)
     {
 
     virtual HRESULT STDMETHODCALLTYPE OnWinEvent(HWND hWnd, UINT uMsg, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam, LRESULT *theResult)
     {
-        UNIMPLEMENTED;
+        //UNIMPLEMENTED;
         return E_NOTIMPL;
     }
 
         return E_NOTIMPL;
     }