[STORPORT] Fix x64 build
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:31:42 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:31:07 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
drivers/storage/port/storport/misc.c
drivers/storage/port/storport/storport.spec

index 56b7c6f..7710201 100644 (file)
@@ -321,4 +321,17 @@ AllocateAddressMapping(
     return STATUS_SUCCESS;
 }
 
+#if defined(_M_AMD64)
+/* KeQuerySystemTime is an inline function, 
+   so we cannot forward the export to ntoskrnl */
+STORPORT_API
+VOID
+NTAPI
+StorPortQuerySystemTime(
+    _Out_ PLARGE_INTEGER CurrentTime)
+{
+    KeQuerySystemTime(CurrentTime);
+}
+#endif /* defined(_M_AMD64) */
+
 /* EOF */
index 2596b97..7bfe160 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,8 @@
 @ stdcall StorPortLogError(ptr ptr long long long long long)
 @ stdcall StorPortMoveMemory(ptr ptr long)
 @ cdecl StorPortNotification()
-@ stdcall StorPortQuerySystemTime(ptr) NTOSKRNL.KeQuerySystemTime
+@ stdcall -arch=i386 StorPortQuerySystemTime(ptr) NTOSKRNL.KeQuerySystemTime
+@ stdcall -arch=amd64 StorPortQuerySystemTime(ptr)
 @ stdcall StorPortPause(ptr long)
 @ stdcall StorPortPauseDevice(ptr long long long long)
 @ stdcall StorPortReadPortBufferUchar(ptr ptr ptr long)